Direktlänk till inlägg 17 februari 2010

Grudge

Av Stacey Brown - 17 februari 2010 08:52

“I demand freedom to those who condemn me.”

They have no right to judge me. Whenever I go to mass, people always stare at me like I have leprosy or something. Even though I can’t see what is on their mind, I can feel the hate and hideous stares like they are insisting me to leave the house of God.  

Maybe because of the way I dress? You see, I like rugged style dresses because I want to show my identity to society. Yet, people always condemn me because of it.  I just want to shout at their faces saying “mind your own business!” But I never do it because I am agoraphobic; I don’t socialize at all.

I perceived them as users of God, because they tend to devote themselves to God, but they don’t know the value of kindness. Yes, I admit that I am a sinner, I am not faithful to my boyfriend, I am a fornicator but I do believe in God and I know that you must not condemn and judge other people by the way they look or what they are in society.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Stacey Brown - 17 februari 2010 09:04

My early days in high school were never good.   I’m always the loser in our class; they even branded me a name, “Fat ass Stacey”.  Whenever the name calling gets too much, I just sit in the corner of our toilet and cry.  Whenever I ...

Av Stacey Brown - 17 februari 2010 08:54

I do not know how this madness started; all I know is that I want her back, badly. My mother was very angry at me this morning. I did not clean the garage and washed her plus size gowns this week as scheduled.  She keeps talking to me as if I am a ch...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<<
Februari 2010
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards